Important Government Website

Central Government Website
Website Name URL
Govt. Email (Advanced View) https://email.gov.in
Agmarknet Online Reporting https://agmarknet.gov.in/
NDAL – ALIS (National Database for Arms Licence) http://10.247.46.100/alis
NADRS https://nadrsapps.gov.in/
National Knowledge Network http://www.nkn.in/
GOI Directory http://goidirectory.gov.in/index.php
Saansad Adarsh Gram Yojana (SAANJHI) http://www.saanjhi.gov.in/
Local Government Directory (LGD) http://lgdirectory.gov.in/
Petroleum and Explosives Safety Organisation (PESO) https://peso.gov.in/index.aspx
District of India http://www.districts.gov.in/
PUBLIC GRIEVANCES http://pgportal.gov.in/
Supreme Court http://www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in/
MyGov https://www.mygov.in/
Employment News http://www.employmentnews.gov.in/
Tender http://www.tenders.gov.in/
Indian Airlines http://indian-airlines.nic.in/home/index.aspx
ECI http://eci.nic.in/
Indian Citizenship http://indiancitizenshiponline.nic.in/
Census India http://censusindia.gov.in/
India Government http://india.gov.in/
Track Child http://www.trackthemissingchild.gov.in/
SPARROW – IAS https://sparrow.eoffice.gov.in/
PM Kisan Samman Nidhi http://www.pmkisan.gov.in/

 

State Government Website
Website Name URL
Annual Property Return Management System http://os.mp.nic.in/aprms/
eUttar (Vidhan Sabha Question Reply Management System) http://mpsc.mp.nic.in/euttar/default.htm
E-Uparjan (Wheat, Paddy & Maize) http://mpeuparjan.nic.in
E-Crops Insurance http://mpsc.mp.nic.in/cropsagr/default.aspx
e Khanij http://mpsc.mp.nic.in/e_khanij/
Sainik Welfare http://mpsc.mp.nic.in/express/
GAD MP http://www.gad.mp.gov.in/
BRISC http://dif.mp.gov.in/webbrisc.htm
MP eDistrict (PSM) http://mpedistrict.gov.in
Lok Sewa Guarantee Adhiniyam http://www.lokseva.gov.in/
MP Bhu-Abhilekh http://www.landrecords.mp.gov.in/
Education Portal http://www.educationportal.mp.gov.in/
Scholarship Portal http://scholarshipportal.mp.nic.in/Index.aspx
MP High Court https://mphc.gov.in/hi
CM Janwani http://mid.mp.nic.in/janwani/
CM Helpline http://cmhelpline.mp.gov.in/
Bhu-Naksha http://www.mpbhuabhilekh.nic.in/bhunaksha/
Districts of MP https://mpdistricts.nic.in/
MP Lokayukt http://mplokayukt.nic.in/
MP MyGov https://mp.mygov.in/
MP Borad http://mpbse.nic.in/
MP Online https://mponline.gov.in/portal/
Rojgar Aur Nirman https://www.mpinfo.org/MPinfoStatic/Hindi/eRojgar/e-rojgar.asp
Professional Examination Board (PEB) MP http://peb.mp.gov.in
MP Tourism http://www.mptourism.com/
MP Treasury https://www.mptreasury.org/
MP Tax Dept https://mptax.mp.gov.in/mpvatweb/
CEO MP http://ceomadhyapradesh.nic.in/
Various Departments of MP Govt. http://www.mp.gov.in/web/guest/government-departments1
Census MP http://censusmp.nic.in/censusmp/index.html
MP Government http://www.mp.gov.in/
MP Vidhan Sabha http://mpvidhansabha.nic.in/
Samagra – SSSM http://sssm.nic.in/
Samagra http://samagra.gov.in
Samagra – State Population Register http://spr.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – Food Portal http://nfsa.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – Pension Portal https://socialsecurity.mp.gov.in/
Samagra – Vivah Portal http://vivah.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – SPARSH Abhiyan Portal http://sparsh.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – Caste Certificate Management PORTAL (CCVM) http://praman.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – State BPL Families Registration & Management System http://bpl.samagra.gov.in/
Samagra – National Family Benefit Scheme(NFBS) http://nfbs.samagra.gov.in/
SPARROW – MP https://mpsparrow.gov.in/
SPARROW – SPS MP https://sparrow-sps.mpeoffice.gov.in/
MP eTender https://mptenders.gov.in/nicgep/app
NFSA Beneficiary Family Verification Campaign (2019) Management System http://nfsa.samagra.gov.in/survey/
Panchyat Darpan http://www.mppanchayatdarpan.gov.in/
Just in time e-payment platform http://164.100.196.246/Login/Default.aspx
Agricultural Marketing Board (Mandi) e-license http://www.mpsc.mp.nic.in/emandi/EMIS.aspx
Tirth Darshan Portal http://www.tirthdarshan.mp.gov.in/
Ration Mitra http://rationmitra.nic.in/